What’s On

A-lad-in Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 28th & Sat 29th Feb, Fri 6th & Sat 7th March at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 7th March from 10am till 1pm

Steffen Peddie – Ridiculous Man

Saturday 21st March at 7:30pm

Wave Theatre present From Loch Ness with Love

Thurs 2nd, Fri 3rd, Sat 4th April at 7.15pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 4th April from 10am till 1pm

Once Upon a Time presents: A Royal Party

Sunday 19th April from 3pm till 5pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 2nd May from 10am till 1pm

We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Saturday 2nd May at 7:30pm

Geordie Night

Saturday 30th May at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 6th June from 10am till 1pm

Acoustic Fleetwood Mac & Eagles

Saturday 13th June at  7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 4th July from 10am till 1pm

Dance to your Daddy

Saturday 4th July at 7:30pm

Oliver!

Thurs 23rd to Sat 25th July

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 1st August from 10am till 1pm

The Blue Flamingos 60’s Review

Saturday 22nd August at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 5th September from 10am till 1pm

The Roy Orbison & Del Shannon Story

Saturday 19th September at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 3rd October from 10am till 1pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 7th November from 10am till 1pm

The Straits UK – Top UK Tribute to the Dire Straits

Saturday 7th November at 7:30pm

Dick Whittington – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 26th & Sat 27th Feb, Fri 5th & Sat 6th March 2021