What’s On

Dick Whittington – An Adult Pantomime (18+) – POSTPONED

Fri 21st & Sat 22nd / Fri 28th & Sat 29th May 2021 at 7.30pm

We are Champion – A tribute to Queen – POSTPONED

Saturday 12th June 2021 at 7.30pm

Summer Panto – Robinson Crusoe and the Pirates – CANCELLED

Friday 9th to Saturday 17th July 2021 

Oliver! CANCELLED

Thursday 22nd to Saturday 24th July 2021

Out of the Darkness, Into the Spotlight
Re-opening concert

Saturday 17th July 2021 at 7.00pm

The Roy Orbison and Del Shannon Story

Saturday 21st August 2021 at 7.30pm

The Blue Flamingos 60’s Review 

Saturday 25th September 2021 at 7.30pm

We are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 7.30pm

Acoustic Fleetwood Mac & Eagles

Saturday 30th October 2021 at 7.30pm

The Straits UK – Top UK Dire Straits Tribute

Saturday 13th November 2021 at 7.30pm

Robinson Crusoe and the Pirates

Friday 3rd to Saturday 11th December 2021 

Dick Whittington – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 25th & Sat 26th Feb / Fri 4th & Sat 5th March 2022 at 7.30pm