What’s On

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 1st June from 10am till 1pm

SDPS Pantomime Auditions

Saturday 8th June from 1pm till 5pm

Our House
The Madness Musical

Wed 26th – Sat 29th June at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 6th July from 10am till 1pm

Disney’s Aladdin JR

Saturday 6th July at 4:00pm & 7:00pm

The Whodlums

Saturday 27th July at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 3rd August from 10am till 1pm

Acoustic Bowie & Acoustic Queen

Saturday 21st September at 7:30pm

The Straits UK – Top Dire Straits Tribute

Saturday 9th November at 7:30pm

Seaton Delaval Pantomime Society present Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Friday 29th November to Saturday 7th December