What’s On

Aladdin – 50th Anniversary Pantomime!

Friday 2nd to Saturday 10th December 2022

A Musical Christmas

Saturday 17th December 2022 at 7.30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning 

Saturday 7th January 2023 from 10am till 1pm

Sleeping with Beauty – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 24th & Sat 25th Feb / Thurs 2nd, Fri 3rd & Sat 4th March 2023 at 7.30pm

NE Street Band – The Songs of Bruce Springsteen

Saturday 18th March 2023 at 7.30pm

Acoustic McCartney and Sting

Saturday 1st April 2023 at 7.30pm

Cilla & The Swinging 60’s

Saturday 15th April 2023 at 7.30pm

Marty Craggs’ Little Band Jam

Saturday 13th May 2023 at 7.30pm

The Tortoise and the Hare: A Suitcase Story

Saturday 22nd July 2023 at 2.00pm

We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Saturday 9th September 2023 at 7.30pm

 The Straits UK – Top UK Tribute to the Dire Straits

Saturday 14th October 2023 at 7.30pm

 Fleeting Rumours – Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Saturday 11th November 2023 at 7.30pm

 Peter Pan – Christmas Panto

Friday 1st to Saturday 9th December 2023