What’s On

Wave Theatre present From Loch Ness with Love

Thurs 20th, Fri 21st, Sat 22nd October 2022 at 7.15pm

The McDougalls: Party Time! 

Thursday 27th October 2022 at 1.00pm

Monthly Coffee Morning 

Saturday 5th November 2022 from 10am till 1pm

 Blowin’ A Hooley Theatre present Notice to Move

Sunday 13th November 2022 at 7.00pm

 The Straits UK – Top UK Tribute to the Dire Straits

Saturday 19th November 2022 at 7.30pm

Aladdin – 50th Anniversary Production

Friday 2nd to Saturday 10th December 2022

Monthly Coffee Morning 

Saturday 7th January 2023 from 10am till 1pm

Sleeping with Beauty – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 24th & Sat 25th Feb / Thurs 2nd, Fri 3rd & Sat 4th March 2023 at 7.30pm

NE Street Band – The Songs of Bruce Springsteen

Saturday 18th March 2023 at 7.30pm

Classic Acoustic Rock Show

Saturday 1st April 2023 at 7.30pm

Cilla & The Swinging 60’s

Saturday 15th April 2023 at 7.30pm

We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Saturday 9th September 2023 at 7.30pm