What’s On

Wave Theatre present From Loch Ness with Love

RESCHEDULED

Thurs 2nd, Fri 3rd, Sat 4th April at 7.15pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

CANCELLED

Saturday 4th April from 10am till 1pm

More Info

Once Upon a Time presents: A Royal Party

CANCELLED

Sunday 19th April from 3pm till 5pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

CANCELLED

Saturday 2nd May from 10am till 1pm

More Info

We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen

RESCHEDULED

Saturday 2nd May at 7:30pm

More Info

Geordie Night

CANCELLED

Saturday 30th May at 7:30pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 6th June from 10am till 1pm

More Info

Acoustic Fleetwood Mac & Eagles

Saturday 13th June at  7:30pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 4th July from 10am till 1pm

More Info

Dance to your Daddy

CANCELLED

Saturday 4th July at 7:30pm

More Info

Oliver!

Thurs 23rd to Sat 25th July

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 1st August from 10am till 1pm

More Info

The Blue Flamingos 60’s Review

Saturday 22nd August at 7:30pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 5th September from 10am till 1pm

More Info

Steffen Peddie – Ridiculous Man

Saturday 12th September at 7:30pm

More Info

The Roy Orbison & Del Shannon Story

Saturday 19th September at 7:30pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 3rd October from 10am till 1pm

More Info

Wave Theatre present From Loch Ness with Love

Thurs 29th, Fri 30th, Sat 31st October at 7.15pm

More Info

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 7th November from 10am till 1pm

More Info

The Straits UK – Top UK Tribute to the Dire Straits

Saturday 7th November at 7:30pm

More Info

We Are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Friday 18th December at 7:30pm

More Info

Dick Whittington – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 26th & Sat 27th Feb, Fri 5th & Sat 6th March 2021

More Info