What’s On

Monthly Coffee Morning – CANCELLED

Saturday 3rd October 2020 from 10.00am till 1.00pm

Wave Theatre presents From Loch Ness with Love – CANCELLED

Thurs 29th, Fri 30th, Sat 31st October 2020 at 7.15pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 7th November 2020 from 10.00am till 1.00pm

The Straits UK – Top UK Tribute to the Dire Straits

Saturday 7th November 2020 at 7.30pm

Christmas Panto – Robinson Crusoe and the Pirates

Friday 4th to Saturday 12th December 2020 

We are Champion – A tribute to Queen

Friday 18th December 2020 at 7.30pm

Steffen Peddie – Ridiculous Man

Saturday 30th January 2021 at 7.30pm

Acoustic Fleetwood Mac & Eagles

Saturday 13th February 2021 at 7.30pm

Dick Whittington – An Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 26th & Sat 27th Feb / Fri 5th & Sat 6th March 2021 at 7.30pm

The Roy Orbison and Del Shannon Story

Saturday 20th March 2021 at 7.30pm

The Blue Flamingos 60’s Review 

Saturday 17th April 2021 at 7.30pm

Oliver!

Thursday 22nd to Saturday 24th July 2021