What’s On

The Elvis Experience staring Mike Memphis

Saturday 26th October at 7:30pm

Monthly Coffee Morning

Saturday 2nd November from 10am till 1pm

The Straits UK – Top Dire Straits Tribute

Saturday 9th November at 7:30pm

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Friday 29th Nov to Saturday 7th Dec

Christmas with The Baldy Holly Band

Saturday 14th December at 7:30pm

Traditional Burns Night Supper

Saturday 25th January at 7:30pm

A-lad-in Adult Pantomime (18+)

Fri 28th & Sat 29th Feb, Fri 6th & Sat 7th March at 7:30pm

Acoustic Fleetwood Mac & Eagles

Saturday 13th June at  7:30pm